Copy
Partner with us to protect and grow your business
Corporate | Dispute Resolution
Employment | Individuals & Families
View this email in your browser

MWKA is pleased to share with you an invitation from the League of Lawyers to join its Asia-Europe Foreign Investments Webinar Series: Foreign Investments in Poland and Timor Leste on Thursday, 23 September 2021. Please see details below:

Foreign Investments in Poland and Timor Leste
Thursday, 23 September  2021  


The League of Lawyers invites you to join the Asia-Europe Foreign Investments Webinar Series: Foreign Investments in Poland and Timor Leste

Join us for an overview of the laws, restrictions, incentives, recent developments and tips for foreign investors in Poland and Timor Leste.


Speakers:

Dr. jur. Jan MuszyńskiVON ZANTHIER & SCHULZ, POLAND

Sebastião Burnay, CRA Timor, TIMOR LESTE


Moderator:

Nippita PukdeetanakulJNP Legal, THAILAND

 

Time:

10:00am - 10:50am London
11:00am - 11:50am Amsterdam/ Berlin/ Brussels/ Madrid/ Paris/ Prague/ Rome/ Zurich (CET)
12:00pm - 12:50pm Tel Aviv
1:00pm - 1:50pm Dubai
2:30pm - 3:20pm New Delhi
3:00pm - 3:50pm Dhaka 
4:00pm - 4:50pm Bangkok/ Jakarta
5:00pm - 5:50pm Beijing/ HK/ KL/ Singapore
6:00pm - 6:50pm Timor-Leste/ Tokyo


 
Sign up
Share
Tweet
Share
+1
Forward
 
Copyright © MahWengKwai & Associates* All rights reserved.

Contact us at:
MahWengKwai & Associates
Level 10-1, Tower B, Menara Prima
Jalan PJU 1/39, Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia
T: +603 7887 2702  F: +603 7887 2703
E: lawyers@mahwengkwai.com
www.mahwengkwai.com