Copy
Partner with us to protect and grow your business
Corporate | Dispute Resolution
Employment | Individuals & Families
View this email in your browser

Foreign Investments in Singapore and United Kingdom
Thursday, 24 June 2021  


The League of Lawyers invites you to join the Asia-Europe Foreign Investments Webinar Series: Foreign Investments in Singapore and United Kingdom

Join us for an overview of the laws, restrictions, incentives, recent developments and tips for foreign investors in Singapore and the United Kingdom.


Speakers:

Lim Biow ChuanBC Lim & Lau LLC, SINGAPORE

Niten Chauhan, JPC Law, UNITED KINGDOM


Moderator:

Nippita PukdeetanakulJNP Legal, THAILAND

 

Time:

10:00am - 10:50am London
11:00am - 11:50am Amsterdam/ Berlin/ Brussels/ Madrid/ Paris/ Prague/ Rome/ Zurich (CET)
12:00pm - 12:50pm Tel Aviv
1:00pm - 1:50pm Dubai
2:30pm - 3:20pm New Delhi
3:00pm - 3:50pm Dhaka 
4:00pm - 4:50pm Bangkok/ Jakarta
5:00pm - 5:50pm Beijing/ HK/ KL/ Singapore
6:00pm - 6:50pm Timor-Leste/ Tokyo


 
Sign up
Share
Tweet
Share
+1
Forward
 
Copyright © MahWengKwai & Associates* All rights reserved.

Contact us at:
MahWengKwai & Associates
Level 10-1, Tower B, Menara Prima
Jalan PJU 1/39, Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia
T: +603 7887 2702  F: +603 7887 2703
E: lawyers@mahwengkwai.com
www.mahwengkwai.com