Copy
The Latest in Miami Tech News, Jobs, Events & More!
LATEST MIAMI TECH NEWS:
Other interesting articles:
REFRESH-ING HAPPY HOUR
Check out some pics from last week's Refresh-ing Happy Hour at the
Capital One Café Miami Beach!
See More Pictures
NOW HIRING:

CareCloud - QA Engineer (Manual)
Clout Capital - Investment Manager
Chewy - Business Intelligence Engineer
Confluent - Strategic Enterprise Account Executive, LATAM
Deloitte - Data Scientist
Knight Foundation - Junior Data Analyst
Lifetime Omics, Inc.Wordpress Developer and Marketing Internship
Sky Solutions LLC - Tableau Developer
QDStaff Software Engineer Game Developer
Wyncode Academy - Marketing Associate

See More Jobs

Hiring?
Add open positions to our job board
here

UPCOMING COMMUNITY EVENTS
(Hosting an event? Add it to our calendar by clicking here)
Tuesday, October 29 Wednesday, October 30 Thursday, October 31 Friday, November 1 Saturday, November 2 Sunday, November 3 Monday, November 4 Tuesday, November 5 Wednesday, November 6 Thursday, November 7 Friday, November 8 Saturday, November 9 Monday, November 11
Check out our full calendar of events here.
Was this email forwarded to you?
Sign up for your own subscription here

Wish you (and/or your company) were featured in this email?
Sponsor & help support #MiamiTech!
Copyright © 2019 Refresh Miami, All rights reserved.