Thank you to everyone who has registered to play autumn. Here are the teams.
AUTC Mavericks: A Grade  
Joanna Richards Jed Nicolle
Katie Richards Warwick Wilkinson
Caitlin Randall Ryan Causby
Ruth Shaw Dean Philp
  Oscar Evans
AUTC Rebels: B Grade Coach: Jordan Blanco
Claire Finn Jarred Earl
Julia Scott Zac Moore
April Zimmermann Will Richards
Tiana Harris Andrew Olsen
Rachel Neef Stephen Daenke
AUTC Broncos: B Grade Coach: Paul Harrold
Emily Clark Tyson Blanco
Kathleen Lee Marcus Edwards
Marina Iliadis Bradley Clare
Caitlin Holst Paul Harrold
Tennay Burgess Wai Hang Li
AUTC Titans: C grade Coach: Jack King/Thomas Lee
Olivia Bampton Jack King
Claire Grant Thomas Lee
Lauren Bynder Josh Larder
Claire Taranto Wiktor Teodo
  Simon Moreta
  Dave Blackmore
AUTC Cowboys: D Grade Coach: Rebecca Hogan
Helena Campbell Sam Oliver
Kayla Nathin Isaac Jacobson
Hannah Wittwer Max Shinkfield
Hannah Hunt Thomas Heddle
Caryl Shi Ying Lei Adam Wittwer
AUTC Mets: D Grade Coach: Owen Teakle
Amanda Mulller Akio Lim
Li Ming Yi William Rowe
Bianca Joubert Nathaniel Inglis
Mary Williams Ahmed Sherbini
Lilly Deluca Daniel John
Here is the link to check game times and locations. Just a reminder that games are played at Park 17 on Greenhill Road. The fixtures are not up yet, but check later in the week. 

Please email me if you have any questions and I hope you enjoy the season!!

Our mailing address is:

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list


This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Adelaide University Touch Club · c /- Adelaide University Sports Association · North Terrace · Adelaide, SA 5000 · Australia

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp