Copy
ComboPlate Booking live performance roster, what's happening at ComboPlate...
comboplate booking logo
July News
___________________
Hello everyone, 
 
We hope you are enjoying your summer and out seeing lots of live music. Be sure to check out the ComboPlate artists performance dates  at the bottom of this newsletter. A few roster highlights this month: Michael Fracasso, Curtis McMurty & BettySoo will all be playing the Woody Guthrie Folk Festival in Okemah, Oklahoma - we are particularly excited about this.  In addition, Matt The Electrician will be playing the Stan Rogers Folk Festival & eTown, and Curtis McMurtry will be playing Fitzgerald's American Music Festival. More shows for the roster listed below in the upcoming live performances section….  
 
            
___________________
 
We are happy to welcome Raina Rose to the ComboPlate family. Raina has been long time friends with many artists on the roster (and with Laura), she's a natural fit and we are all excited to have her on the roster.  Happy days indeed! 
___________________
 
We have been exploring the idea of having a regular ComboPlate Booking In-The-Round in Austin. The idea is it would be a regular show of some sorts featuring 3 or so artists from the roster swapping songs. We are going to start a conversation on our Facebook page asking if this would be of interest to people, would you come, what venues, how often etc. We would LOVE to hear your opinions - please join in and thank you!  

 
Thanks as always for reading.  
xo Laura, Becca, Satchmo & the Roster
___________________

ComboPlate Booking Upcoming
Live Performances
____________________
 
Nathan Hamilton
Nathan Hamilton
www.nathanhamilton.com

Sun. July 5 @ Continental Club Gallery - Austin, TX
Tue. July 21 @ The Saxon Pub - Austin, TX
Michael Fracasso
www.michaelfracasso.com

Wed. July 8 - Sun. July 12 @ Woody Fest - Okemah, OK
Mon. July 13 @ Cimarron Breeze - Perkins, OK
Wed. July 15 @ Evangeline's Bistro & Music House - St. Louis, MO
Thu. July 16 @ Fitzgerald's Side Bar - Berwyn, IL
Fri. July 17 @ Richard App Gallery - Grand Rapids, OH
Sat. July 18 @ House Concert - Traverse City, MI
Sun. July 19 @ Private Party
Fri. July 24 @ Donkey Coffee & Espresso - Athens, OH
Sat. July 25 @ Pittsburgh Public Market - Pittsburgh, PA
Mon. July 27 @ Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH
Thu. July 30 @ Private Cooking & Singing Show
Fri. July 31 @ The Spot Bar - Steubenville, OH
Matt the Electrician
Matt the Electrician
www.matttheelectrician.com

Fri. July 3 - Sun. July 5 @ Stanfest - Canso, Nova Scotia, Canada
Thu. July 9 @ Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts - Arlington, TX
Sat. July 18 @ Wyldwood Shows - Austin, TX
Sun. July 26 @ KC Turner Presents: Sunday Cookout Concert Series @ HopMonk Tavern - Novato, CA
Tue. July 28 @ eTown - Boulder, CO

Thu. July 2 @ Blue Door - Oklahoma City, OK
Sat. July 4 @ American Music Festival @ Fitzgerald's - Berwyn, IL
Fri. July 10 @ Woody Guthrie Folk Festival - Okemah, OK
Sun. July 12 @ Continental Club Gallery - Austin, TX
Tue. July 14 @ Continental Club Gallery - Austin, TX
Sun. July 19 @ Cactus Cafe - Austin, TX
Fri. July 24 @ Strange Brew - Austin, TX
Fri. July 31 @ Red Brick Tavern - Conroe, TX
BettySoo

Thu. July 9 @ Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts - Arlington, TX
Fri. July 10 - Sun. July 12 @ Woody Guthrie Folk Festival - Okemah, Ok
Sun. July 26 @ Austin Artist Series @ Bethell Hall, St. David's Church - Austin, TX
Copyright © 2015 ComboPlate Booking, All rights reserved.