Copy
ComboPlate Booking live performance roster, what's happening at ComboPlate...
View this email in your browser


December News
____________________
Hello everyone, 
 
With the holiday season underway and 2014 coming to an end, we would like to share our gratitude with you.  Your support and loyalty is deeply appreciated… each and every one of you gives us even more reason to celebrate during the holidays, and would look forward to the new year and the opportunities 2015 may bring!
____________________
 
BettySoo had a nice mention about women of today's Austin music scene in a recent article in the Austin Chronicle. We also couldn't help but notice that the article had a photo strip of 5 women who have volunteered at our monthly Friday Kitchen Concerts at Caritas of Austin. Austin female artists really do ROCK! 

____________________
 
March 18th is confirmed for our annual Roster Party at Guero's on South Congress.  Mark your calendars, we hope to see you there.
____________________
 
Happy Holidays... we wish you peace, love and great music in 2015!
xo Laura, Becca, Satchmo & the Roster
____________________
 
ComboPlate Booking Upcoming Live Performances
____________________
 
Fri. December 5 @ Hill House – Austin, TX
Sat. December 6 @ Anderson Fair – Houston, TX
Sun. December 7 @ The Live Oak – Fort Worth, TX
Tue. December 9 @ Continental Club Gallery – Austin, TX
Thu. December 11 @ Whip In – Austin, TX

Sun. Dec.14 Woody Guthrie Tribute Show @ The Blue Door - Oklahoma City, OK
Fri. December 26 @ Whip In – Austin, TX
Sun. December 28 @ Continental Club Gallery – Austin, TX
Wed. December 31 @ Whip In -  Austin, TX


Michael Fracasso

www.michaelfracasso.com
Tue. December 2 @ Ray Benson Stage @ ABIA – Austin, TX
Thu. December 4 @ The Kessler Theater – Dallas, TX
Mon. December 8 @ Edible Austin @ The Paramount Theatre – Austin, TX

Sun. Dec.14 Woody Guthrie Tribute Show @ The Blue Door - Oklahoma City, OK
Thu. December 11 @ One-2-One Bar – Austin, TX


Matt the Electrician

www.mattthtelectrician.com
Thu. December 4 @ Strange Brew Lounge Side – Austin, TX
Sat. December 6 @ Private House Concert – Fort Worth, TX
Sun. December 7 @ Radio Coffee – Austin, TX
Thu. December 11 @ Strange Brew Lounge Side – Austin, TX
Sun. December 14 @ Soul of a Musician – Austin, TX
Thu. December 18 @ Strange Brew Lounge Side – Austin, TX
Wed. December 31 @ Strange Brew Lounge Side - Austin, TX
Copyright © 2014 ComboPlate Booking, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp