Copy
MDMA Therapy Training Program Winter 2018 Update
View this email in your browser

MDMA Therapy Training Program
 

***Please disregard the previous message, and see corrected link below.***

The MDMA Therapy Training Program would like to invite you to a public information call about Expanded Access on Monday, January 14th 5-6:30pm PT / 8-9:30pm ET. For those who cannot attend at this time, a recording of the call will be posted via this newsletter.
 
Here are the login details (please do not use this link until the appropriate time):
 
Topic: Expanded Access Informational Call
Time: Jan 14, 2019. 5:00 PM Pacific Time / 8:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/588944035

Or dial by your location
       +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
       +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 588 944 035
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeykF5EYNQ
 
We are in the process of submitting the Expanded Access protocol to FDA. More information about application procedures for Expanded Access sites and providers will be sent in the coming weeks; please stay tuned to the newsletter for updates.
 
We look forward to being in touch, and to seeing those who can attend on Monday!

Wishing all an inspiring start to 2019! 

The MDMA Therapy Training Program
 
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list