Copy
View this email in your browser

Loose Threads

A Quick Note from the Centre for Christian Studies

December 31, 2020

TONIGHT: Celebrate the New Year with an online concert hosted by CCS students. 7pm Central (8pm Eastern, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific, etc.) Watch it live on Youtube or on the CCS Facebook page or Resistance Church Facebook page. Help contribute to their fundraising goal through Canada Helps - https://www.canadahelps.org/en/dn/57988
Dear <<First Name>> :

There are just a few hours left!
 
I am writing you one last time this year in hopes that you will send a year-end gift before MIDNIGHT, TONIGHT.  
 
It’s essential to end this year financially strong to overcome the setbacks caused by the huge cut to the grant from the United Church and the cancellation of Learning on Purpose.
 
The students of CCS need your help and so do I.
 
Your gift is needed by midnight, tonight.  Don’t wait.  Donate now!

Blessings,

Michelle Owens
Principal
Centre for Christian Studies
 
Donate now to ERASE the SHORTFALL
P.S. Thank you so much to everyone who has contributed already. Wishing you a safe and a happy New Year.
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Copyright © 2020 Centre for Christian Studies, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp