Copy
Is this email not displaying correctly?
View this email in your browser


Dear PoolParty subscriber!


During the last year, the PoolParty Team experienced massive growth. Today, we are vey proud to announce the PoolParty 5.5 release and the pre-launch of PoolParty Academy.

Our expanded engineering team was very dedicated to bring PoolParty Semantic Suite to a new level. The integrations with Elasticsearch and Stardog enable customers with more options to build their very own semantic infrastructure. A rich feature set for knowledge engineers as the Import Assistant and Terminology Importer simplifies the bundling of different data sources in PoolParty coupled with profound quality assurance mechanisms. Users will also start experiencing a new user interface.

Innovative technologies require practice-oriented knowledge transfer. A task force of PoolParty experts developed comprehensive e-learning materials for Semantic Web beginners, aspiring knowledge engineers up to Semantic Integration experts. The PoolParty Academy offers three certification tracks and is available for customers, partners and professional individuals.

Take a closer look at our newest release and join us at the PoolParty Academy. 

Best,
Andreas Blumauer & the PoolParty Team

PoolParty 5.5 Release webinars 

 

 Combining Machine Learning & Human Intelligence

 
Join Andreas Blumauer - CEO & Product Architect of PoolParty - for an inspiring release webinar. He will provide a high-level overview of the new functions & features. You will learn how PoolParty uses machine-learning methods and get strategic insights how the semantic middleware facilitates cognitive computing strategies. 
 
When: 31st of August 2016
Duration: 1 hour 
4:30 pm CET / 2:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT 

 
Register for the webinar


PoolParty Release Webinar for Information Architects & Developers

 

For a deep dive into the PoolParty 5.5, we recommend you to join Helmut Nagy (COO of PoolParty) for the technical release webinar series. He will share technical background information and open the floor for your questions. 
 
Option 1:
When: 30th of August 2016
Duration: 1 hour
3:00pm CET / 1:00pm GMT /
9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
 
Register for the webinar
Option 2:
When: 1st of September 2016
Duration: 1 hour
4:30pm CET / 2:30pm GMT / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
 
Register for the webinar

Your voucher for PoolParty Academy


In September 2016, the PoolParty Academy will be launched. Take a look at the curriculum and certification details. 

We provide the first 20 respondents of this newsletter with a free voucher for the Knowledge Engineering Track. Just send a mail to academy@poolparty.biz with the subject line: Voucher 082016 KET. 
 

  Live PoolParty Academy


The launch of PoolParty Academy will be accompanied with a live class-room at the biggest European semantic technology conference SEMANTiCS 2016. You can join the Knowledge Engineering certification program for free.

When: 12th of September 2016,
             1:30pm - 5:00pm 
Where: SEMANTiCS conference                                        in Leipzig (Germany)

Register now!

Meet the PoolParty Team

 
follow on Twitter
friend on LinkedIn
Copyright © 2016 Semantic Web Company, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list