Thank you!
We would like to express our gratitude to the many institutions and individuals who have contributed to the continuing success of CIMAM in 2014.

Founding Patrons
Leeum Samsung Museum of Art; Fundació “la Caixa”; Fundación Cisneros/Colección Patricia Phelps de Cisneros; Marc and Josée Gensollen; Sammlung Falckenberg; Erika Hoffmann; Fukutake Foundation; Fondation LVMH.

Sustaining Members
Gwangju Biennale Foundation; Albert M.A. Groot; Sherman Contemporary Art Foundation; Fundación Botín; Luiz Augusto Teixeira de Freitas.

Travel Grant Funders
The Getty Foundation; Fundación Cisneros/Colección Patricia Phelps de Cisneros; Qatar Museums.

The ICOM General Secretariat and Staff
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Hinz, President; Dr. Anne-Catherine 
Robert-Hauglustaine, Director General.

CIMAM membership
We are especially thankful to each and every one of our members,
both institutional and individual.

Your commitment helps us to develop the projects that constitute the fundamental motivations of CIMAM’s existence.

We continue to engage with the international community of professionals, curators and directors of modern and contemporary art museums and collections by creating the necessary spaces to share our heritage while imagining the future to come.

Thank you very much for your ongoing trust and support of CIMAM!
Our very best wishes for 2015,
Bartomeu Marí, President
Patricia Sloane, Secretary–Treasurer
Jenny Gil Schmitz, Executive Director
Inés Jover, Programs Coordinator

CIMAM Board Members 20142016 
Charles Esche; Ann Goldstein; Madeleine Grynsztejn; Kathy Halbreich; Philipp Kaiser; Abdellah Karroum; Mami Kataoka; Vasif Kortun; Kian Chow Kwok; Elizabeth Ann Macgregor; Frances Morris; Marcela Römer; Jaroslaw Suchan.

Fabra i Coats
C/ Sant Adrià, 20
08030 Barcelona

CIMAM’s office at Fabra i Coats is supported by The City Council of Barcelona.

Copyright © 2014 CIMAM - International Committee for Museums and Collections of Modern Art, All rights reserved.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp