Copy
Coming up!...
Pacer Wear Flash Sale!!!
The Pacer Wear online store will be open for a flash sale of current stock!
The store will be open from 6:00 am this Thursday, October 29 to midnight on Wednesday, November 4. Current stock will be on sale for 50% OFF the original price!!! Sizes are limited so be sure to check out the store as soon as it opens.
Please click here for the Flash Pacer Wear Sale (opening TOMORROW)
New style Pacer Wear items will be available online starting Thursday, November 5.
Daylight Savings Ends
Sunday, Nov 1
Remember to set your clocks back by one hour!

 
Remembrance Day - School Closed
Wednesday, November 11
 

 
Pro-D Days - No Classes
Thursday November 12 & 13
 

 
Daily Health Check
With the cooler weather, we have also entered cold and flu season. Please remember that students should stay home when sick. Use the PCS Health Check Form daily to assess if the symptoms also warrant follow-up with 811. If a Covid test has been taken then the person with symptoms must stay home and isolate while waiting for test results. Thank you for diligently following PCS's health protocols.
 
Elementary School Info...
Elementary Photo Re-takes
Wednesday, November 4
For the students and staff who did not have their pictures taken, and for students who require photos to be re-taken. Please register and order on-line by: Tuesday, November 4, 2020
Secondary School Info...
Secondary Photo Re-takes
Friday, October 30
For the students and staff who did not have their pictures taken, and for students who require photos to be re-taken. Please register and order on-line by: Thursday, October 29, 2020
WHAT'S HAPPENING?!
  • Oct 29-Nov 4: Pacer Wear Sale 
  • Fri, Oct 30: Secondary Photo Retakes
  • Sun, Nov 1: Daylight Savings Ends
  • Wed, Nov 4: Elementary Photo Retakes
  • Thur, Nov 5: New Pacer Wear Store Opens
  • Tues, Nov 10: SoFund Orders Due
  • Wed, Nov 11: Remembrance Day - School Closed
  • Nov 12 & 13: Pro-D Day - No Classes
  • Wed, Nov 18: SoFund Orders ready for Pick Up
  • Thur, Nov 26: Secondary First Term Report Cards
Calendar Updates
If you'd like to have a peek at the year's "key dates" you can do so on our website any time. 
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2020 Pacific Christian School, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp