Copy
Coming up!...
No Classes Feb 17 & 18
We will be closed for Family Day on Monday, Feb 17 and there are no classes for the Pro-D Day Tuesday, Feb 18.
Secondary School Info...
Missions Mexico 
Mar 11-23

Let's pray for our team in their preparations to travel to and work in Vicente Guerrero, Baja Mexico. The students and staff are looking forward to see how God can use them on this incredible trip!
Elementary School Info...
Grade 5 Science Fair!
Thursday, Feb 20 6:30-7:30 pm
Elementary School Gym

The PCS community is invited to come and celebrate with all of our Grade 5 students as they demonstrate their learning through projects!
Valentine Fun!
Friday, Feb 14
Share the love on Friday! Dress in red and pink to get extra guesses for your class to win a candy jar! Have you been practicing your estimation skills? Brought to you by the grade 7 leadership team.
Pink Shirt Day
Wednesday, Feb 26

Come to school with a pink shirt for Anti-bullying day! 

 
Grade 7 Market Day!
Monday, March 9

Come and support these young and enthusiastic entrepreneurs! 
More to Explore...
Did you know PCS has a couple of Instagram accounts! Follow us, like us and tag us is some of your own PCS moments: @pcsVictoria and @pcsTeams
Parent Prayer Group
  • Monday Mornings at 8:30 am
  • Secondary School staff room
Everyone is welcome!
WHAT'S HAPPENING!
  • Wed, Feb 12: SoFund Order Ready for Pick up
  • Mon, Feb 17: Family Day, School Closed
  • Tues, Feb 18: Pro-D Day, No Classes
  • Thurs, Feb 20: Grade 5 Science Fair
  • Tues, Feb 25: VCES Board Meeting
  • Wed, Feb 26: Pink Shirt Day
  • Tues, March 3: SoFund Order Due
  • Thurs, March 5: Secondary Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • Mon, March 9: Grade 7 Market Day
  • Fri, March 13: Elementary Report Cards
  • Mar 11-23: Mission Mexico Trip
  • Mar 14-29: Spring Break - No Classes
Calendar Updates
If you'd like to have a peek at the year's "key dates" you can do so on myPCS.ca any time. 
Copyright © 2020 Pacific Christian School, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp