Copy
View this email in your browser
  Sister Singers Network Reminders 1/20/2022
WHAT'S HAPPENING AROUND THE NETWORK?  If your chorus has performed a live or virtual concert recently that you have recorded and would like to share with other choruses in the network, please remember to complete this brief form SSN CHORUSES RECENT PERFORMANCES to send us the link. We'll share the performance links in next month's quarterly Across the Lines SSN NewsletterSubmit form by January 24!

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR ROUNDTABLE on Friday, January 21 at 4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 2:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm Pacific / 12:30pm Alaska. Dates/Times and Zoom links can be found on the SSN Calendar.

THE LISTENING CIRCLE on Tuesday, January 25 at 7:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Central / 5:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Alaska. REGISTER HERE
LEADERSHIP FORUM on Friday, January 28 at 8:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central / 6:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Alaska. Dates/Times and Zoom links can be found on the SSN Calendar
SSN MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL FOR 2022 DUE JANUARY 1st. Just click here: https://www.sistersingers.net/membership
Forward SSN E-News to Your Chorus Members Forward SSN E-News to Your Chorus Members
Encourage folks to sign up on this MailChimp List to get information
about future Sister Singers Network Webinars and Events.
 
SSN also uses the ChorusWomen elist as a major form of communication.
To join, log in to any Google account you use, navigate to
https://groups.google.com/d/forum/choruswomen 
and click Apply for membership OR 
send an email to Web Goddess and request to be added to the list.

Action by each of us benefits all of us.
Thanks for helping strengthen Sister Singers Network!
Copyright © 2022 Sister Singers Network, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp