Copy
View this email in your browser

WPTA Program Champions

Here are the Program Champions of the PT/PTA programs in WI. These students act as liaisons to promote awareness, excitement and involvement in the WPTA and APTA to the students at their respective programs.
Carroll
Agnes Kowalska (2016)
akowalsk@pio.carrollu.edu
Carroll
Ashley Alagna (2017)
aalagna@pio.carrollu.edu
Concordia
Kristin Ruekert (2017)
kristin.ruekert@cuw.edu
 
Marquette
Jenny Kurotobi (2016)
Marquette
Tyler Gregory (2017)
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Katrina Carriveau (2017)
 carrive2@hotmail.com
UW- La Crosse
Dannielle Dolan (2016)
UW- Madison
Kaiya Sygulla (2017)
UW- Madison
Melissa Schultz (2017)
UW- Milwaukee
Cindy Rozmenoski (2017)
rozmeno3@uwm.edu
Carroll
Rob Jach (2016)
rjach@pio.carrollu.edu
Chippewa Valley
Adrianne Slaby (2016)
aslaby1@student.cvtc.edu


 
Concordia
Anna Deboer (2017)
Annelise.deboer@cuw.edu
 
Marquette
Michelle Sapyta (2016)
Marquette
Rachael Whitehouse (2016)
Northeast Wisconsin
Graci Dietz (2016)
graciella.dietz@nwtc.edu
 
UW- La Crosse
Kelly Faber (2017)
faber.kell@uwlax.edu
 
UW- Madison
Karen Lovely (2016)
UW- Milwaukee
Amanda Sullivan (2016)
sulli269@uwm.edu
UW- Milwaukee
Caitlin Martin (2017)
marti598@uwm.edu
Carroll
Noah Bernhardt (2017)
nnbernha@pio.carrollu.edu
Chippewa Valley
Syvana Nichols (2016)
snichols10@student.cvtc.edu
Concordia
Jake Wendt (2017)
jacob.wendt@cuw.edu
Marquette
Caitlin Fortuna (2016)
Marquette
Dan Tyson (2017)
UW- La Crosse
Keith Diers (2016)
UW- La Crosse
Lauren Strommen (2017)
strommen.laur@uwlax.edu
UW- Madison
Sarah Ceschin (2017)
ceschin@wisc.edu
UW- Milwaukee
Josh Nelson (2016)
nelso378@uwm.edu
OTHER PROGRAM CHAMPIONS INCLUDE:
 
Concordia
Allen Weeks (2016)

UW-Milwaukee
Anders Hendricks (2017)

Blackhawk Technical College
Amber Hersey (2016)

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
Ross George (2016)

Western Technical College
Mackenzie Rinehart (2016)
 


 
Want to work with PT/PTA students from all across WI while getting more involved in the WPTA?

Click Here to Join the Wisconsin Physical Therapy Student Network (WPTSN)!

WPTSN Member Duties are:
-Be involved in a committee
-Contribute posts for the WPTA Student Facebook Page or an article for the Student Scoop.
-Nominate a minimum of 4 WPTSN Superstars a year (2 in fall and 2 in spring)
 
"Like" The WPTA Student Facebook Page to stay up to date on current scholarships, opportunities and information for WPTA, APTA and Physical Therapy in general.