Copy
Iowa Rivers Revival
We are nearing the end of the 2016 legislative session and we need your help!
 
Please contact the legislators that have been appointed to the RIFF Conference Committee to ask for continued funding of $3 million for Dam Safety Mitigation and Water Trails.
 
Let them know that Iowans want to come together to modify unsafe low head dams and continue to restore rivers around the state.  This funding is crucial to these projects and the time to act is now!
 
Please contact your legislators today!

Representatives:

Dan Huseman Dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov
Guy Vander Linden Guy.vander.linden@legis.iowa.gov
Steve Holt Steven.holt@legis.iowa.gov
Jim Lykam Jim.lykam@legis.iowa.gov
Dennis Cohoon Dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov
 
Senators:
Matt McCoy Matt.mccoy@legis.iowa.gov
Tod Bowman Tod.Bowman@legis.iowa.gov
Janet Petersen Janet.petersen@legis.iowa.gov
Jake Chapman Jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov
Bill Andersen Bill.andersen@legis.iowa.gov

 
Copyright © 2016 Iowa Rivers Revival, All rights reserved.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

Like Action Alert!  on Facebook